

## DELTA SIGMA THETA SORORITY, INC. Lexington (KY) Alumnae Chapter

The Nominating Committee presents the following nominations for the 2021-2023 biennium for the following chapter elected positions and offices:

## • (4) Members of the Nominating Committee

- (1) Jennifer Beckham
- (2) Jannifer Epps
- (3) Shonda James
- o (4) Denise Wells
- Chair of the Nominating Committee No Nominees
- Chair, Internal Audit Committee No Nominees 0
- **Treasurer** Clementine Holloway 0
- **Assistant Financial Secretary** No Nominees 0
- Financial Secretary Nettie Cohen 0
- **Corresponding Secretary** No Nominees 0
- **Recording Secretary** Darlene Barber 0
- Second Vice-President Mary Porter
- First Vice- President Shonda James, Dawn Offutt 0
- **President** Yavon Griffin, Shonda James